Just Writing for English Learning

Success and satisfaction

يكشنبه, ۲۲ اسفند ۱۳۹۵، ۱۱:۵۶ ق.ظ

I want to talk about success and satisfaction. What's the differences and which them has priority? 

I think we should start with definition of these two words.

When we talk about success we have a criteria in society to evaluate people statement and judge about their success. We check the wealth of people and say: "He/She is a successful man/woman, he/she has a lot of money" or we say: "his/her job makes dignity for his/her and he/she is a successful".

So for evaluation of successful we have outer criteria and anybody can talk about other's situation.

In other hand, I think satisfaction is inner sense and nobody can't talk about others satisfaction. Who knows about my internal senses and value of my real happiness?

I have a good job and a lot of money and respect from people, but am I a satisfied man/woman? Nobody knows. 


  • موافقین ۰ مخالفین ۰
  • يكشنبه, ۲۲ اسفند ۱۳۹۵، ۱۱:۵۶ ق.ظ
  • Amin Aramesh

نظرات  (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است
ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">